h1

Told ya so

November 16, 2008

I have to keep this blog “clean” I’m told because it is our “family blog”. Apparantly this is due to the name of the blog, which I Christened. I may just have to create an altar ego blog so that I can blog about more interesting topics.

I love talking about my family, so I don’t imagine I would have any shortage of things to say. And things do get interesting when you are a family of nine!

But, my sarcastic introspective side may not make it on to these pages. And I am quiet sarcastic, just ask anyone I work with!

It’s a bright beautiful day outside, I wonder if I can make any of these kids actually go out in it.

Leave a Reply

